Looking for Electrical Cooker Installation & Repair Services in Manchester?

Get up to 4 free quotes for Electric Cooker Installation & Repair in Manchester

Top Electrical Cooker Installation & Repair Services in the Manchester area

DSE ELECTRICAL SERVICES

42 CHAPMAN ROAD CO15 6PT CLACTON ON SEA

PL ELECTRICAL SERVICES LTD

15 FAIRMOUNT AVE BL2 5LA BOLTON

HT ELECTRICAL SERVICES

38 Clevedon Road - Chadderton OL9 0AH Oldham

GRS ELECTRICAL

14 FOOTWOOD CRESCENT - SHAWCLOUGH OL12 6PB ROCHDALE

CK INSTALLATIONS

22 Preston Road - Standish WN6 0HS Wigan

KEI WOODS ELECTRICAL

3, Stubbins Vale Terrace - Rossendale BL00NN Lancashire

SERVICE NET LIMITED

1210 Arlington Business Park - Reading RG7 4TY Berkshire

PLUMBRITE

10 Lowerfold Way - Rochdale OL12 7HX Lancashire

MJL ELECTRICS (NW) LTD

5 TOWER BUILDINGS - CHORLEY OLD ROAD BL6 6PX HORWICH

ELECTRICAL MAINTENANCE CONTRACTORS LTD

BOWLING GREEN BARN - HIGH MOOR LANE, WRIGHTINGTON WN6 9PT WIGAN

Requests and job leads for Manchester Electric Cooker Installation & Repair

Mon 17 February 2014 at 13:24

To plug in a new cooker and take the old cooker

Job start date: ASAP

Wed 15 October 2014 at 10:16

Install an electric oven and remove the old one.

Job start date: Less than a month

Mon 3 February 2014 at 12:26

to remove the old cooker a fit a new one. I have the new one ready to fit and will dispose of the old one myself.

Job start date: ASAP

Thu 9 October 2014 at 08:51

Disconnect existing electric cooker and fit new one. Would have to be a Saturday, thanks.

Job start date: ASAP

Wed 27 August 2014 at 19:58

Install a new free standing electric cooker. There is a cooker point and socket already installed ready for the installation.

Job start date: ASAP

Fri 15 August 2014 at 16:37

hard wire electric built in oven

Job start date: ASAP

Mon 10 March 2014 at 14:38

New electric cooker to be activated. I've been advised that requires that the plug or wiring be install,ed by qualified electrician.

Job start date: ASAP

Thu 28 August 2014 at 20:23

I have a electric cooker but no connection for the wiring.

Job start date: Date not set

Mon 11 August 2014 at 13:58

New duel fuel fitted oven

Job start date: ASAP

Wed 4 December 2013 at 11:24

got new cooker coming on the 10th and need it to be installed.

Job start date: ASAP

Mon 4 November 2013 at 21:44

Oven not working. Either a repair or replacement.

Job start date: ASAP

Wed 25 June 2014 at 09:54

To check wiring. Smoke coming from hob when using oven. Giving smell of burning wire.

Job start date: ASAP

Thu 10 October 2013 at 09:24

electric cooker needs installing

Job start date: ASAP

Fri 31 October 2014 at 10:15

Install new cooker zanussi

Job start date: ASAP

Thu 20 March 2014 at 17:08

Connection to mains board, install sockets (2), connect to electric cooker

Job start date: ASAP

Wed 16 April 2014 at 08:42

T he fan oven is not heating up

Job start date: ASAP

scroll